Sean Altman / What I Like About Jew / The GrooveBarbers

Sean Altman Gig Info seanaltmanlist at seanaltman.com
Mon Jun 5 12:18:38 EDT 2006


This Thursday's double bill with the brilliant Eric Schwartz will 
feature my friend Mike Pieck on keyboards, and special guests: my 
frequent co-writers Noel Cohen and Michelle Albano.

ALL GIG DETAILS & VENUE LINKS at http://www.seanaltman.com/gigs.php

*Thu June 8 @ Mo Pitkins, NYC. Sean duo (w/Mike Pieck) double bill 
w/Eric Schwartz

*Thu-Sat June 15-17 @ Joe's Pub, NYC. Sean in Loser's Lounge tribute to 
ABBA

*Mon June 19 @ Bitter End, NYC. Sean solo in New York Songwriter's 
Circle

*Sat June 24 @ Arcos Restaurante, Baltimore, MD. Sean solo

*Sun July 2 @ private house concert in Lake Tahoe, NV. Sean solo

*Sat July 15 @ Black Potatoe Music Festival, Clinton, NJ. Sean solo

*Wed July 19 @ Museum of Jewish Heritage, NYC. What I Like About Jew 
does 3 songs in variety event

*Fri July 28 @ Belding Theatre, Hartford, CT. Sean solo opens for 
Rockapella

*Sat/Sun Sept 2/3 @ Los Angeles. Sean solo house concerts. Do you live 
on the west coast and dream of Sean crooning in your own living room? 
Give Sean as a gift! Check out http://www.seanaltman.com/housegig.shtml

*Tue Sept 19 @ Manhattanville College, Purchase, NY. Sean solo


http://www.seanaltman.com
http://www.whatilikeaboutjew.com
http://www.groovebarbers.com




More information about the SeanAltmanList mailing list