What I Like About Jew / Sean Altman / The Groovebarbers

Sean Altman Gig Info seanaltmanlist at seanaltman.com
Sun Jul 16 21:46:02 EDT 2006


ALL GIG DETAILS & VENUE LINKS at http://www.seanaltman.com/gigs.php

Know someone in California who craves pop music but hates clubs?  A 
Sean Altman house concert makes a great gift, and he's westward bound: 
check out his house concert "how to": 
http://www.seanaltman.com/housegig.shtml
Sean is featured in the current issue of the music magazine Dirty 
Linen.  Check out the excerpt at
http://www.dirtylinen.com/linen/124/

*Wed July 19 @ Museum of Jewish Heritage, NYC. What I Like About Jew
does 3 songs in variety event "NY’s Best Emerging Jewish Artists"

*Fri July 28 @ Belding Theatre, Hartford, CT. Sean solo opens for
Rockapella

*Sat July 29 @ Jerry Lawson recording session, San Francisco. CA

*Sun July 30 @ Jerry Lawson recording session, San Francisco, CA

*Sat Aug 5 @ private event, Bath, NY. Sean with Loser's Lounge tribute
series

*Fri/Sat Aug 11/12 @ private event, Waterbury, CT. Sean with Kol Zimra
Jewish acapella

*Tue Aug 15 @ Bryant Park, NY. Inna Dukach sings arias in free NYC
Opera concert

*Fri Aug 18 @ Bryant Park, NY. Inna Dukach sings arias in free NYC
Opera concert

*Sat/Sun Sept 2/3 @ Los Angeles. Sean solo house concerts. Live
in the LA area and dream of Sean crooning in your own living room?
Check out http://www.seanaltman.com/housegig.shtml

*Sat Sept 16 @ private event, Los Angeles, CA. Sean with Kol Zimra
Jewish acapella

*Sun Sept 17 @ private event, Dallas, TX. Sean with Kol Zimra Jewish
acapella

*Tue Sept 19 @ Manhattanville College, Purchase, NY. Sean solo

*Sat Sept 30 @ private event, NYC. Sean with Loser's Lounge

*Oct 14,17,20,25: Inna Dukach sings Mimi in La Boheme with NYC Opera @ 
Lincoln
Center, NYC


http://www.seanaltman.com
http://www.whatilikeaboutjew.com
http://www.groovebarbers.com
http://www.innadukach.com



More information about the SeanAltmanList mailing list